Doodle Map 계정 삭제
계정 삭제를 요청하는 방법
- Doodle Map 앱에 Google 또는 Apple 계정으로 로그인합니다.
- 하단의 프로필 탭을 연 뒤 설정(톱니바퀴)으로 이동합니다.
- 계정 삭제를 누르고 안내에 따라 삭제를 확인합니다.
앱에서 삭제가 어려운 경우 doodlemap01@gmail.com으로 계정 삭제를 요청해 주세요. 요청 시 가입에 사용한 이메일과 Doodle Map 닉네임을 알려 주시면 처리합니다.
삭제되는 데이터
- 로그인 계정, 이메일, 닉네임, 프로필 사진
- 위치 기록, 푸시 알림 토큰, 친구·차단 관계
- 채팅 및 개인 메시지
- 계정에 연결된 개인정보성 데이터
삭제 또는 익명 처리될 수 있는 공개 콘텐츠
- 지도에 올린 글, 댓글, 사진 등 공개 콘텐츠는 삭제되거나 작성자 정보가 익명 처리될 수 있습니다.
법령에 따라 보관될 수 있는 데이터
관계 법령상 보관이 필요한 기록(예: 신고·분쟁 처리, 부정 이용 방지)은 해당 기간 동안 보관된 뒤 파기됩니다. 그 외 개인정보는 삭제 처리 후 지체 없이 파기합니다.
이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
Delete your Doodle Map account
How to request deletion
- Open the Doodle Map app and sign in with Google or Apple.
- Go to the Profile tab, then open Settings.
- Tap Delete Account and confirm.
If you cannot use the app, email doodlemap01@gmail.com with the email used to sign in and your Doodle Map nickname.
Data that is deleted
- Sign-in account, email, nickname, and profile photo
- Location history, push notification tokens, and friend/block relationships
- Chats and private messages
- Other personal data linked to the account
Public content that may be deleted or anonymized
- Public posts, comments, and photos on the map may be deleted or have author information anonymized.
Data that may be kept by law
Records required by law (for example, reports, dispute handling, or abuse prevention) are kept only for the legally required period, then deleted. Other personal information is deleted without delay.
This cannot be undone.
Doodle Mapアカウントの削除
削除を申請する方法
- Doodle MapアプリにGoogleまたはAppleアカウントでログインします。
- 下部のプロフィールタブを開き、設定(歯車)に進みます。
- アカウント削除をタップし、案内に従って削除を確認します。
アプリから削除できない場合は、doodlemap01@gmail.comまでご連絡ください。登録に使ったメールとDoodle Mapのニックネームをお知らせください。
削除されるデータ
- ログインアカウント、メール、ニックネーム、プロフィール写真
- 位置履歴、プッシュ通知トークン、友だち・ブロック関係
- チャットおよび個人メッセージ
- アカウントに紐づくその他の個人情報
削除または匿名化される公開コンテンツ
- 地図上の投稿、コメント、写真などの公開コンテンツは削除されるか、投稿者情報が匿名化される場合があります。
法令により保管されるデータ
法令上保管が必要な記録(通報・紛争対応、不正利用防止など)は当該期間のみ保管したあと廃棄します。その他の個人情報は削除処理後、遅滞なく廃棄します。
この操作は元に戻せません。
删除 Doodle Map 账户
如何申请删除
- 在 Doodle Map 应用中使用 Google 或 Apple 账户登录。
- 打开底部的个人资料标签,进入设置(齿轮)。
- 点按删除账户并按提示确认。
若无法在应用中删除,请发送邮件至 doodlemap01@gmail.com,并告知注册邮箱和 Doodle Map 昵称。
将被删除的数据
- 登录账户、电子邮件、昵称、头像
- 位置记录、推送通知令牌、好友与屏蔽关系
- 聊天与私人消息
- 与账户关联的其他个人信息
可能被删除或匿名化的公开内容
- 地图上的帖子、评论、照片等公开内容可能被删除,或作者信息被匿名化。
依法可能保留的数据
依法须保留的记录(例如举报、争议处理、防范滥用)仅在所需期间保存后销毁。其他个人信息在删除处理后立即销毁。
此操作无法撤销。
Supprimer votre compte Doodle Map
Comment demander la suppression
- Ouvrez Doodle Map et connectez-vous avec Google ou Apple.
- Allez dans l’onglet Profil, puis dans Réglages.
- Appuyez sur Supprimer le compte et confirmez.
Si vous ne pouvez pas le faire dans l’app, écrivez à doodlemap01@gmail.com avec l’e-mail d’inscription et votre surnom Doodle Map.
Données supprimées
- Compte, e-mail, surnom et photo de profil
- Historique de localisation, jetons de notification, relations d’amitié et de blocage
- Chats et messages privés
- Autres données personnelles liées au compte
Contenu public pouvant être supprimé ou anonymisé
- Les publications, commentaires et photos publiques sur la carte peuvent être supprimés ou voir les informations d’auteur anonymisées.
Données pouvant être conservées par la loi
Les enregistrements exigés par la loi (signalements, litiges, prévention des abus) sont conservés uniquement pendant la durée requise, puis supprimés. Les autres informations personnelles sont détruites sans délai.
Cette action est irréversible.
Eliminar tu cuenta de Doodle Map
Cómo solicitar la eliminación
- Abre Doodle Map e inicia sesión con Google o Apple.
- Ve a la pestaña Perfil y abre Ajustes.
- Pulsa Eliminar cuenta y confirma.
Si no puedes hacerlo en la app, escribe a doodlemap01@gmail.com con el correo de registro y tu apodo de Doodle Map.
Datos que se eliminan
- Cuenta, correo, apodo y foto de perfil
- Historial de ubicación, tokens de notificación, amistades y bloqueos
- Chats y mensajes privados
- Otros datos personales vinculados a la cuenta
Contenido público que puede eliminarse o anonimizarse
- Las publicaciones, comentarios y fotos públicas en el mapa pueden eliminarse o tener la información de autor anonimizada.
Datos que la ley puede exigir conservar
Los registros exigidos por ley (denuncias, disputas, prevención de abusos) se conservan solo el periodo legal y luego se eliminan. El resto de la información personal se destruye sin demora.
Esta acción no se puede deshacer.
Doodle-Map-Konto löschen
So beantragst du die Löschung
- Öffne Doodle Map und melde dich mit Google oder Apple an.
- Gehe zum Profil-Tab und öffne die Einstellungen.
- Tippe auf Konto löschen und bestätige.
Wenn das in der App nicht möglich ist, schreibe an doodlemap01@gmail.com mit der Registrierungs-E-Mail und deinem Doodle-Map-Spitznamen.
Gelöschte Daten
- Konto, E-Mail, Spitzname und Profilfoto
- Standortverlauf, Push-Token, Freund- und Blockbeziehungen
- Chats und private Nachrichten
- Weitere personenbezogene Daten zum Konto
Öffentliche Inhalte, die gelöscht oder anonymisiert werden können
- Öffentliche Beiträge, Kommentare und Fotos auf der Karte können gelöscht oder in den Autorendaten anonymisiert werden.
Daten, die gesetzlich aufbewahrt werden können
Gesetzlich erforderliche Aufzeichnungen (Meldungen, Streitfälle, Missbrauchsprävention) werden nur für die vorgeschriebene Dauer aufbewahrt und dann gelöscht. Sonstige personenbezogene Daten werden unverzüglich vernichtet.
Dieser Vorgang kann nicht rückgängig gemacht werden.
Excluir sua conta do Doodle Map
Como solicitar a exclusão
- Abra o Doodle Map e entre com Google ou Apple.
- Vá à aba Perfil e abra Ajustes.
- Toque em Excluir conta e confirme.
Se não puder fazer isso no app, envie e-mail para doodlemap01@gmail.com com o e-mail de cadastro e seu apelido no Doodle Map.
Dados excluídos
- Conta, e-mail, apelido e foto de perfil
- Histórico de localização, tokens de notificação, amizades e bloqueios
- Chats e mensagens privadas
- Outros dados pessoais ligados à conta
Conteúdo público que pode ser excluído ou anonimizado
- Publicações, comentários e fotos públicas no mapa podem ser excluídos ou ter as informações do autor anonimizadas.
Dados que a lei pode exigir manter
Registros exigidos por lei (denúncias, disputas, prevenção de abuso) são mantidos só pelo período legal e depois excluídos. As demais informações pessoais são destruídas sem demora.
Esta ação não pode ser desfeita.